Get in Touch

We’re here to help - please let us know how we can do so.

Contact Us

Shop Online

You can now purchase our products online!


2018 Williams-Wright Award Recipient

Charles Anderson

The Coblentz Society’s Williams-Wright Award is presented annually to an industrial spectroscopist who has made significant contributions to vibrational spectroscopy while working in industry.

The Award will be presented at the Pittsburgh Conference on February 28, 2018 in Orlando, FL USA.

Previous recipients include:

  • Henry Buijs – Bomem
  • Mike Doyle – Analect/Axiom
  • Richard Crocombe – Digilab
  • Jim Harrick – Harrick Scientific
  • Bob Messerschmitt – Spectra-Tech
Back to News